top of page

Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind sowohl zu Stundensätzen als auch zu Festpreisen und als Retainer verfügbar.

Strategie & Beratung

Wir unterstützen Sie aktiv in allen Belangen des Marketings und der Werbung, von der Zielsetzung über Planung und Targeting bis hin zum Aufbau ganzer Kampagnen und Programme. Wir arbeiten ergebnisorientiert und effizient:

  • Marketing-Strategie und Planung

  • Creative Consulting

  • Beratung für Start-Ups und Scale-Ups

  • Virtuelle Marketingabteilungen

Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit Start-Ups und Scale-Ups und verstehen deren sich schnell ändernde Bedürfnisse. Wir haben ein eigenes agiles Modell entwickelt, um Unternehmen in dieser Kategorie dabei zu helfen, schnell und unbürokratisch Kompetenz- und Ressourcenlücken zu schließen.

The office we share with the Kai Culture Center in Tallinn.

Unsere Agentur ist Tallinn, während wir regelmäßig auch in Wien und Zürich unterwegs sind. Melden Sie sich bei uns, wenn wir Ihre Neugier geweckt haben, oder falls Sie Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wie und wo Sie uns finden

Database & Kommunikation

Ihre Liste ist Ihr größtes Kapital. Verschwenden Sie es nicht: Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Ihre bestehenden Kunden bei Ihnen kaufen, ist achtmal höher als bei Neukunden. Wir optimieren Ihren Ansatz im Database- und Retention-Marketing, finden neue Zielgruppen und helfen Ihnen, aus Ihrem Kundenstamm das Maximum herauszuholen.

  • Newsletter

  • Kundenbindungskampagnen (Retention)

  • Promotions und jahreszeitabhängige Kampagnen

  • Relevante, lesbare, teilbare Inhalte (Content)

  • PR, Integration von Content, Pressearbeit und Social

  • Kundenbindungsprogramme

  • Targeting und Zielgruppenmodelle

  • Retainer für reguläre/regelmäßige Kommunikation verfügbar!

Kampagnen

​Wir haben 17 Jahre Erfahrung im Performance-Marketing und in der Werbung. Unser Ansatz hat sich in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen bewährt: Designmöbel, ICT, Finance, Recht, erneuerbare Energien und B2C-Konsumgüter, um nur ein paar zu erwähnen. Generell gilt: Je anspruchsvoller ein Job, desto größer ist unser Interesse.

  • Cross-Channel-Kampagnen

  • Verkaufs-, Vertriebs- und Netzwerkkampagnen B2B

  • Kundenbindung & Reaktivierung

  • Digitale Kampagnen

  • SEO

  • Direktmarketing

  • E-Mail-Kampagnen

  • Fundraising & Investment-Kampagnen

  • Print & Outdoor

  • Sozialmedien

Medien & Design

Kreativität und messbare Performance schließen einander nicht aus. Bei uns bekommen Sie visuelle Kommunikation, die ihren Namen auch verdient: Mit uns sehen Sie gut aus, stellen aber gleichzeitig sicher, dass der Umsatz stimmt.

  • Multimediakampagnen

  • TV- und Videokampagnen

  • YouTube-Setup und Kanalmanagement

  • Webdesign

  • Appentwicklung

  • Design

  • Branding

  • Corporate Visual Identity und Brand Book

  • Merchandise-Design

  • Verpackungsdesign

bottom of page

top of page

Services

Our services are available at hourly rates as well as fixed-fee and retainer agreements. They include:

Consultants

Advisory services all aspects of marketing and advertising, from goal setting, planning, and the development of targeting models right down to entire campaigns and programs. Having trouble deciding what’s next? Talk to us: we can help.

  • Marketing strategy and planning

  • Creative consultants

  • Start-up and scale-up advisory services

  • Virtual marketing departments

Having worked with start-ups and scale-ups for years, we understand their quickly changing needs. We have developed an agile model based on outsourcing and verified freelance talent to help you quickly and unbureaucratically bridge any skills and resources gap. Talk to us for a solution tailored to your individual needs.

The office we share with the Kai Culture Center in Tallinn.

We currently have customers in seven EU countries, and a regular presence in Tallinn, Vienna, and Zürich. Drop us a line to get a specific offer, or if you have questions or need advice. We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

Get in touch

Database & regular communications

Your list is your biggest asset: your existing customers are eight times more likely to buy from you than new ones. Don’t squander this kind of capital. We optimise your database and retention efforts for maximum performance, find new target groups based on our own predictive model, and help you get the most out of your client roster.

  • Newsletters

  • Retention campaigns

  • Seasonal/promotional campaigns

  • Relevant, readable, shareable content

  • PR & content coordination and integration

  • Loyalty programs

  • Targeting and predictive modelling

  • Regular communications retainers available!

Campaigns

​Working with us, you have 17 years’ experience in performance marketing and advertising at your disposal. Our approach has sold in industries as diverse as design furniture, digital services, financial services, legal, renewables, and consumer goods. It has got two top-level bankers hired. Generally speaking, the more challenging a job, the more interested we are.

  • Cross-channel campaigns

  • B2B retailer and distributor network extension

  • Retention & reactivation campaigns

  • Digital campaigns

  • SEO

  • Direct mail

  • E-mail campaigns

  • Raising capital & funds

  • Print & outdoor

  • Social media campaigns

Media & visual

Creativity and commercial performance are not mutually exclusive. With us, what you get is visual communication, not just making pretty shapes—you’ll still look your best, with the added benefit of your advertising actually producing sales.

  • Multi-media campaigns

  • TV & video ads

  • YouTube channel set-up and maintenance

  • Web design

  • App development

  • Graphic design

  • Visual branding

  • Corporate visual identity & full brand book

  • Merchandise design

  • Packaging design

bottom of page